If Kishimoto kills Kakashi... I will not be able to enjoy this series any longer. Which would actually hurt quite a bit.
It's like with Snape: I knew he had to die for the story. But damn, don't, just don't, please... I could cope with Asuma and Jiraiya, I barely made it through Itachis death (and how cruel was that, already), but please, please... not Kakashi...
no subject
Date: 2008-11-01 10:02 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-11-01 11:12 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2008-11-01 01:42 pm (UTC)Was wiederum auch wie bei Harry Potter wäre: Der eigene Vater, Sirius, Dumbledore, und am Ende auch noch Lupin und Snape, bis wirklich keine echte Vaterfigur mehr übrig bleibt und das klassische Coming of Age erledigt ist.
Wie mich das nervt. Ich hätte es spannender gefunden, wenn Naruto einfach Jiraiya übertrumpft, wie er ja auch Kakashi und Iruka hinter sich gelassen hatte.
no subject
Date: 2008-11-01 11:43 am (UTC)oh man... I really have to catch up at least with HP.
And a solidarity "argh" reg. Naruto.